Kevin Yurk - Director of Worship Arts, Congregation Life and Community Engagement

Blaine Newhouse - Pastor of Leadership & Preaching

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1   blaine@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1

blaine@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1   kevin@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1

kevin@vrieslandchurch.org

Gayle Dejong - Director of Children's Ministry

Josh Harrington - Director of Youth Ministry

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1   joshh@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1

joshh@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1   gayle@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1

gayle@vrieslandchurch.org

Esther Raterink - Business Administrator

Mary Jacobs - Office Administrator

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1   mary@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1

mary@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1   esther@vrieslandchurch.org

Phone: 616-772-2791 Ext. 1

esther@vrieslandchurch.org

Support Staff

Kristy Isenga – Main Building Custodian

Amanda Nyhof - Youth Building Custodian

I’m married to Mark and am the proud mother of 3 children, Natlie, Adelynn, and Owen. I’ve attended Vriesland Church almost my entire life. A few things I enjoy are exercising, attending Bible Study Fellowship and spending time with family.